SKINNY’s THE SUNDAY CURRENTLY ~ 1 💻

SKINNY’s THE SUNDAY CURRENTLY Volume 1

            FINALLY! I had a chance to post a blog using this format. 😀

It would be my very first entry using the same format that Maine Mendoza a.k.a. Yaya Dub has been using. It just happened that as I stalk ~ Hihi, kidding aside,let’s just say that as I take a look of Maine’s blog – The Pessimistic Optimist Bella, she mentioned there that she uses the The Sunday chuchu format that was adopted from a very good blogger namely Siddathornton since she got curious why the other bloggers uses the same format of blogs, minutes after, I found myself looking for this author and also adopted the format by submitting the link, my e-mail address, and the URL of my blog page. And to be honest, I just want to have the format of the blog of the fastest and breakthrough artist of this generation ~Please bear with me kasi I’m just a crazy Yaya Dub wanna be here.

            They keep on asking me – the dogs and cats around the bone “Ano’ng meron diyan sa blog mo?”, “Aanhin mo yan?”, and so on and so forth, and then, realization hit me and I asked myself too “WHY?”. Hmmmm. Bakit nga ba? There are only three reasons:

  1.     There’s an internet connection. WI-FI. Why not make use of it ‘di ba?
  2.     I just want to have a blog. Sabi nga sa lesson naming sa Specialized Secretaryship “A blog can be your online diary”. Nowadays, writing your day to day or weekly experiences and others through pen and paper was beheld as not well practiced, so I just decided to share my insights and whereabouts in here. FOR FUN.
  3.    Spare Time.

Occasionally, I make sure that I space myself well. I don’t spend too much time on writing a post. If I know that I’ve reached my limits and my brain cells were tired already, I will just save my work and shut the fuck up. Oh I mean the laptop and relax my haggard brain to have a new idea for the continuation of the unfinished course. HAHA. And o-  I do not practice preparing overhead transparencies, that’s too much I think. With no more further ado, HERE IT IS!

CURRENTLY 

Reading
a story from Wattpad entitled Marrying Mr. Boring. Mwahaha. Kilig overload. 📖

Writing
the Sunday Currently vol. 1. My very first blog entry using this format. 📝

Listening
to the noise coming from different sources. The sounds of the vehicles, crying baby, talking people, from the television, and any other sources of noise pollution. 👂

Thinking

About something to do this afternoon for me not to feel bored. We’re going to the cemetery since it’s the 1st day of November. 👱


Smelling
foods. Gosh! I’m quite hungry. 🍔🍝🍟

Wishing

For CONTENTMENT! ⛪


Hoping

to have passing grades. Hmmmm. Particularly having higher grades higher than 2. 👌


Wearing

a dark blue t-shirt and a blue cotton shorts. My own statement of pambahay clothes. 👕

Loving
YOU 💞

Wanting
you to want me. HAHAHA 😼😽😂

Needing
FOOOOOOOOOODSSSSSS. 🍵☕🍴🍸

Feeling
cheerful. A good way to start a day. And spread the love. MABUHAY! ❤

Leave a Reply

