SKINNY’s THE SUNDAY CURRENTLY ~ 2 💻

SKINNY’s THE SUNDAY CURRENTLY Volume 2

            Be Comfortable and Be Humble – the skinny’s aim in writing the volume two! Being comfortable in the sense that This is my blog and I know what’s in here so I am not afraid to have it published and being humble in the sense that I don’t know everything about everything so just be it – I don’t need to do something just to impress others.

            As usual, HI! *pabebe wave*. It’s Sunday again, and I thought of joining the bandwagon, and it mean only a thing, it’s time to have a The Sunday Currently again. I know that this blog is not that substantial for others, but then, it’s okay.

CURRENTLY 

Reading
my past blog posts and profile. For a blogger that is just new to blogging (about a week ago), I just can’t believe that there more than a hundred people who viewed my posts/page and some people who visited my profile.

Writing
my post for this Sunday – my volume 2 and blog about “School is cool, yet isn’t cool”.

Listening


So wake up

Your sleeping heart

I know sometimes we’ll be afraid,

But no more playing safe, my dear

So wake up

Your sleeping heart

And we will dream a dream for us

That no one else can touch my dear

I’m here

So wake up

Wake up by the Vamps. HAHAHA. LSS. I got interested with this song, especially the music video knowing that a handsome Brooklyn Joseph Beckham was featured.

Thinking
about myself – how I’m going to manage myself and everything during our OJT. I’m thinking about what to include on my traveling bag, aside from toiletries. Also about my savings – No more luho luho. HAHA

Smelling
the Victoria’s Secret “Hello Darling” perfume that I had just sprayed all over me.

Wishing
for a productive day and a good week ahead without me being tardy.

Hoping
– A good week ahead.

– Having good people around me.

– Good ambiance everywhere.

– Additional allowance.

Wearing
yellow shirt and pink knee-length shorts (I don’t know if it will be considered as shorts since it’s not short after all), together with my blue slippers.

Loving
everyone this time.

Wanting
to go somewhere! I want to go there with my close friends! To relax and to have some fun. It will be a busy week for us so. . .chill chill muna.

Needing
more time to sleep! I need to have extended hours of sleep, maybe 2 to 3 to 4 hours. I look like a zombie and a pimple is saying “Hi!” already. Hmp.

Feeling
OPTIMISTIC. I just have this gut feeling that this week, starting this day will be a good one.

Leave a Reply

