SKINNY’S THE SUNDAY CURRENTLY ~ 16 💻

It’s Easter Sunday! Whoaaah. Egg hunting is quite on action this time. So what to celebrate this Sunday? Easter is the celebration of Christ’s resurrection from the dead. It is celebrated today, Sunday, and marks the end of Holy Week, the end of Lent, and is the beginning of the Easter season of the liturgical year. this Sunday is the most important holiday on the Christian calendar. There’s no fixed date for Easter, movable and always falls on a Sunday between March 22 and April 25.
HOLY WEEK, for me, was indeed great. Attended masses and been on the procession of saints, which was done consequently after mass. It’s the least that we could have done. Yearly, I, together with my family goes to different churches around the vicinity to pray. VISITA IGLESIA, the other term for this. So for this year’s list: 1. Saint Mary Magdalene Parish 2. Penafrancia Basilica Minore 3. Naga Metropolitan Cathedral 4. Saint Raphael the Archangel Parish 5. Our Lady of Fatima Parish  6. Saint Anthony de Padua Church and 7. Holy Cross Parish.

Earlier at Our Lady of Lourdes Parish

Naga Metropolitan Cathedral

St. Raphael the Archangel Parish

Our Lady of Fatima Parish

Saint Anthony de Padua Parish

 

Holy Cross Parish

 

 CURRENTLY

Reading 👀
NOVELS. Hell yeah. A bookworm as it seems. MAFIA stories this time.

Writing 📝
This perky post made by this witty girl for this Sunday.

Listening 👂
My new favorite, DISCONNECTED. More of Calum’s sexy voice.

Thinking 👱
The coming graduation day – the pictorial, practice, award, and the ceremony itself.

Smelling 👃
My brother’s scent. Sooo manlyyyyy~

Wishing 🌟
My wishes are constant ~~
I wish that my boys will follow me- @skinnybhai on Twitter and IG or make a fan sign. That’ll be the best graduation gift for me.
I wish that they will notice me. *crossfingers*
To see them again.
Happy week ahead. 🙂

Hoping
So as my hopes that I kept on building up~~
To see them on a show again. LIVE! And to secure a VIP ticket with sound check. And that Luke, Calum, Ashton, and Micheal will greet me “HAPPY GRADUATION”.

Wearing 👕
Green shirt, my jogging pants, and a pair of slippers too.

Loving 💞
MICHAEL, ASTON, CALUM and LUKE to the moon and back.

Wanting
In addition, my wants~~
To see them again.
I want to take my heart, my intestine, my toes, my knees, my shoulder, and my head to my boys.

Needing
Their followback. Referring to members of 5 Seconds of Summer, The Vamps, The Tide, Simple Plan, Lawson, The Chainsmokers, Little Mix, Fifth Harmony and my all time crush Shawn Mendes. FOLLOW ME BACK PLEASE! @skinnybhai. Iloveyou.

Feeling
Happy and somehow contented.

Clicking 
I’m still clicking the clickables (If such word exist)  on IG, Twitter, Facebook, WordPress, Blogger, Tumblr, Google+, and my phones buttons.

Leave a Reply

